Dream Foundation employees are unified by their compassion for others. We are proud to have an exceptional group of kindred hearts, many of who have remained committed to this mission for over a decade.

Listed below is our wonderful Dream Team:

Kisa Heyer – Executive Director
Valerie Banks – Flower Empower Coordinator
Julia Brisco – Part-time Grant Manager
Stefani Canin-Mullen – Part-Time Events & Project Director
Trish Cantillon – Part-Time Special Projects Manager
Miriam Carreon – Dream Coordinator
Emilia Doerr – Marketing Manager
Cindy Hellriegel – Director of Finance and Human Resources
Tristan Layton – Director of Corporate Partnerships & Marketing
Michelle Mak – Marketing & Events Coordinator
Kristy Raihn – Outreach Coordinator
Sonia Salazar – Database Manager
Barbara Schoch – Vice President of Programs
Kelly Sweda – Communications Manager
Lori Thiel – Dream Program Manager
Megan Turley – Dream Coordinator
Jackie Waddill – Donor Relations Manager
Emily Wheatley – Manager of Programs
Sophia Wildwood- Office Manager